Date: 7.8.07

Community Well-being Board - Membership 2007/2008

Councillor	Authority
Conservative (6)	
Gareth Barnard (Vice-Chairman)	Bracknell Forest UA
Dawn Cousins	Isle of Wight UA
Keith Glazier	East Sussex CC
James Couchman	Oxfordshire CC
Brian Hood	Monmouthshire CC
Shireen Ritchie	Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
Substitutes:	
Patricia Banks	Hampshire CC
Mike Colston	Buckinghamshire CC
Labour (4)	
Richard Grant [Deputy Chair]	Warwickshire CC
Mary Aspinall	Plymouth City
Roger Lawrence	Wolverhampton MBC
Susan Woodward	Staffordshire
Substitute:	
Reg McLaughlin	Hammersmith & Fulham LB
Sue Whitaker	Norfolk CC
Liberal Democrat (3)	
David Rogers OBE [Chair]	East Sussex CC
Rabi Martins	Watford BC
Zoe Patrick	Oxfordshire CC
Substitutes	
Kathy Newbound	Windsor & Maidenhead RB
Independent (1)	
David Beechey [Deputy Chair]	Bridgnorth
r r seemely fraction, emend	-0 -1

14 Member Board